Real-time composition on September 6th 2013 at Percussion Atelier.

Simone Baumann: Voice, Piano
Beat Föllmi: Drums, Percussion, Voice
Rochus Keller:  Keys (Bass, Piano, Guitar, Foot Percussion)

Here’s the music (License: Creative Commons by-nc-sa):

And here are some pictures:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *