Real-time composition on April 19th 2013 at Percussion Atelier.

Simone Baumann: Voice, Piano, Vocoder, Shruti box
Beat Föllmi: Drums, Percussion
Rochus Keller:  Keys (Bass, Piano, Guitar), Alphorn


Here’s the music (License: Creative Commons by-nc-sa):

  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
  3. Track 3
  4. Track 4
  5. Track 5
  6. Track 6

And here are some pictures:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *